CNRS



Webinar on the occasion of World Mental Health Day

Clinical Nursing Research Society (South Zone Chapter) in Association with Dept. of Psychiatric Nursing, DIMHANS, Dharwad is organizing a webinar on the occasion of World Mental Health day-2023

October 10th 2023 | Time: 5 pm to 5.40 pm



Dr. R Sreevani PhD (N)
President,
CNRS South Zone



Dr. P. Suba Sooria PhD (N)
General Secretary,
CNRS South Zone

Join us on Zoom Meeting

https://us05web.zoom.us/j/84723540450?pwd=sxbttn2pDnYaKtLNR9Fxt7xbOZh10a.1

Meeting ID: 847 2354 0450

Passcode: 0Wvnum

SPEAKERS



Dr. R Sreevani PhD (N)
Professor & HOD Dept. of Psychiatric
Nursing,
Dharwad Institute of Mental Health
and Neurosciences (DIMHANS),
Belgaum Road, Karnataka, India.

Mr. Srinivasan P Assistant professor College of Nursing AIIMS, Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh





CLINICAL NURSING RESEARCH SOCIETY SOUTH ZONEEXECUTIVE MEMBERS



PRESIDENT

Dr. R Sreevani PhD (N)

Professor & HOD Dept. of Psychiatric Nursing,
Dharwad Institute of Mental Health
and Neurosciences (DIMHANS),
Belgaum Road, Karnataka, India.



VICE PRESIDENT

Dr. Sunanda Govinder PhD (N)

Assistant Professor

Dharwad Institute of Mental Health
and Neurosciences (DIMHANS),

Belgaum Road, Karnataka, India.



GENERAL SECRETARY

Dr. P. Suba Sooria PhD (N)

Head-Nursing services Kasturba Hospital,
An associate of MAHE,
Manipal Udupi Dist, Karnataka



JOINT SECRETARY

Dr. Valliammal Shanmugam PhD (N)

Nursing Faculty

College of Nursing, National Institute of

Mental Health & Neurological Sciences,

Bengaluru



TREASURER

Mr. Srinivasan P

Assistant professor

College of Nursing

AIIMS, Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh

RESEARCH COMMITTEE



CHAIRPERSON
Dr. Sheeba C PhD (N)
Professor, Department of
Medical Surgical Nursing
Christian College of Nursing, Neyyoor,
Kanyakumari District, Tamil Nadu



MEMBER
Mr. Prasanth Bevoor
Nursing Officer
Dharwad Institute of Mental Health
and Neurosciences (DIMHANS),
Belgaum Road, Karnataka

EDUCATION COMMITTEE



CHAIRPERSON Prof. Dr. Kripa Angeline, Nursing Superintendent, MGMCRI Puducherry



MEMBER Prof. Elizabeth Varkey Deputy Chief Nursing Officer and Professor Baby Memorial Hospital Kozhikode, Kerala

ETHICAL COMMITTEE



CHAIRPERSON
Dr. I.Clement PhD (N)
Professor & Principal,
Sparsh College of Nursing, Bangalore



MEMBER
Prof. Stephen John
Associate Professor and HOD of
Dept of Community Health Nursing,
BOS member, P.G Nursing,
RGUHS.GIMS GCON,GADAG

ELECTION & MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE



CHAIRPERSON
Dr A. Ashok
Principal, Bollineni College of Nursing
Dhanalakshmipuram, Muthukur Road,
Nellore, Andhra Pradesh



MEMBER
Mr. K. Sesha Kumar, RNRM, MSC
Mid Level Health Provider
PHC Kanduru
Chittoor Dt Andhra Pradesh